Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

All level Pole


This class is taught by:
This static pole class is suitable for all levels. You will learn tricks, spins, and climbs appropriate for your skill level. All levels welcome!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Jan 26 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Feb 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Feb 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Feb 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Feb 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Mar 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Mar 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Mar 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Mar 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Apr 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Apr 13 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Apr 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Apr 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat May 04 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat May 11 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham