Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

All level Pole


This class is taught by:

Amanda Ritchie

Amanda’s lifelong dream of being a Cirque du Soleil came true in 2006 after a lifetime of preparation.
She has extensive training in pole, silks, cerceau, trapeze, harness, bungee, duo trapeze (base), spanish web, ballet, en pointe, jazz, commercial hip hop, tap, adage, lyrical and on top of all that, a personal training certification! Fresh out of Cirque and ready to move on to the next phase of her life, she moved to Los Angeles to pursue dreams in the entertainment business.!
This static pole class is suitable for all levels. You will learn tricks, spins, and climbs appropriate for your skill level. All levels welcome!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Williams Darielle
  • Sun Aug 27 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Pole Teacher
  • Sun Sep 03 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Sep 10 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Sep 17 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Sep 24 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Oct 01 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Oct 08 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Oct 15 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Oct 22 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Oct 29 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Nov 05 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Nov 12 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Nov 19 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Nov 26 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Dec 03 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Dec 10 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Dec 17 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie