Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Meditation with Renee


This class is taught by:
Relaxation through breathing and guided meditation to help you achieve more abundance, health and happiness, in quiet and serene atmosphere. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Oct 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Dec 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Dec 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Dec 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Dec 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Jan 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Jan 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher
  • Fri Jan 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Pole Teacher