Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Beyond Basics


This class is taught by:

Kitty Cadillac

Kitty is a California native and has been pole dancing in Los Angeles since 1994. After falling in love with the art of performing, she began teaching exotic pole dance in 2005. While creating a space for creativity without judgement or competition, her goal for her students is to explore and be empowered through sensual movement. Although her true roots are as an exotic dancer and burlesque performer, she offers a variety of skills perfect for all levels. Kitty says, "It's not always about the destination, it's the journey that takes you there". These days you can find her performing with the original burlesque and cosplay cabaret show, The Devil's Playground (Voted "Best Burlesque Show " by La Weekly 2009).
This class will take you beyond the intro level to pole dance. Each student will continue with the basic moves like The Fireman spin, Sunwheel and sexy body movements. You will learn intoxicating spin combos and more exotic floor-work. Including leg teases, roll overs and basic climbing. We put it all together for a non stop routine that flows and moves your soul. Please bring heels or boots and knee pads. This class is taught on stationary pole. Not recommended for first timers.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Nov 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Nov 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Nov 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Nov 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Jan 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Jan 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Jan 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Jan 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Jan 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Feb 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac
  • Wed Feb 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kitty Cadillac