Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Aerial Hoop/Lyra Choreography


This class is taught by:

Noelle Bruno

Noelle Frances discovered pole in 2014 and after building her strength, fell in love with the Lyra. She brings sultry aspect to her performances that set her apart from other aerial performers and you can catch her spreading the gospel of sexy flexibility at a number of studios in Los Angeles. She is one half of the Performance collective Wicked Woman and with her partner, Kelsea Alabama, she produces and performs TWO shows per month, Silent Femmes and Wicked Woman Picture Show, at El Cid.
Aerial lyra class for all levels that combines aerial tricks, poses and spins into cohesive choreography and shows you how to develop a routine. Good for all levels. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Jan 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Jan 26 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Feb 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Feb 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Feb 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Feb 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Feb 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Feb 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Mar 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Mar 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Mar 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Mar 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Sat Mar 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Noelle Bruno
  • Mon Mar 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Noelle Bruno