Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Flex, Stretch & Balance


This class is taught by:

Amanda Ritchie

Amanda’s lifelong dream of being a Cirque du Soleil came true in 2006 after a lifetime of preparation.
She has extensive training in pole, silks, cerceau, trapeze, harness, bungee, duo trapeze (base), spanish web, ballet, en pointe, jazz, commercial hip hop, tap, adage, lyrical and on top of all that, a personal training certification! Fresh out of Cirque and ready to move on to the next phase of her life, she moved to Los Angeles to pursue dreams in the entertainment business.!
Take your flexibility from basic warm up stretching to beginning contortion poses, all levels are welcome to train at your own pace. We will focus on safely exploring your limits through proper warm up and mat exercises to take home. Come increase your bendy power, learn to prevent injuries through safe stretching, breathe, and stretch in a supportive environment. This class Also teaches you how to balance on your hands. You will get upside down and practice the subtle adjustments needed to stay there.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Oct 29 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Nov 05 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Nov 12 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Nov 19 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Nov 26 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Dec 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Dec 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Dec 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Dec 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Dec 31 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Jan 07 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Jan 14 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Jan 21 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Jan 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Feb 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Feb 11 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie
  • Sun Feb 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Amanda Ritchie