Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Lyra & Trapeze


This class is taught by:

Tamysen Malles

Tamysen trained 3 years in Vertical Dance and Hoop Dance and is classically-trained in ballet. Certified licensed practitioner of 'yoga for the special child' . Certified "Flirty Girl Fitness" and recently trained in Qignition's QiDance. Personal assistant to the king of the universe extraordinary cook of all things green! (Excluding frogs). Performed with Arizona's Classical Theater and the World's Best Shakespeare Company, as well as too many musical theater performances to name.
This class starts out with a dance based warm up then combines Lyra and Trapeze Training.This multi level class allows students to try out a variety of aerial equipment including lyra and trapeze. Wear tights or leggings to this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Jan 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Feb 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Feb 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Feb 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Feb 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Mar 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Mar 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Mar 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Mar 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Apr 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Apr 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Apr 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Apr 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue Apr 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue May 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles
  • Tue May 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tamysen Malles