Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Spin Pole


This class is taught by:

Emily Dorosky

Having always had a passion for unconventional fitness, Emily started training in Chinese acrobatics and vinyasa yoga in 2007. Her conditioning included static trapeze, silks, hoop diving, rope spinning, unicycling, counterbalancing and rola bola.
In 2014 she was introduced to aerial pole and immediately fell in love. She continues her journey today, sharing her enthusiasm and experience with others.
Beginner / intermediate  Spinning Pole 
All levels are welcome.
You can learn a sexy routine, beginner/intermediate tricks and spins.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Feb 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Feb 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Mar 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Mar 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Mar 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Apr 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Apr 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Apr 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed Apr 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed May 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed May 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky
  • Wed May 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emily Dorosky