Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Pole Choreography


This class is taught by:
This class is open to all students who have been to at least 12 classes. A glamorous pole fitness and choreography class combined into one! You’ll be able to tie together spins, tricks and floor work for a complete sexy workout. These full-length routines will have you practicing and perfecting your pole and dance skills!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Mon Jan 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sammy Lee
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Jan 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Mon Jan 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sammy Lee
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Feb 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Mon Feb 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sammy Lee
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Feb 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Mon Feb 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sammy Lee
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Mon Feb 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sammy Lee
  • Tue Feb 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Feb 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Mon Feb 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sammy Lee
  • Tue Feb 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Sat Mar 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cielito Kirkham
  • Mon Mar 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sammy Lee