Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Open Pole


This class is taught by:
Open Pole
One Pole for 1 hour
No Instructor Provided

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Jan 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Feb 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial
  • Wed Feb 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Aerial