Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Open Pole


This class is taught by:

Amy Dixon

Meet the owner: 
 
Amy has been dancing all her life but discovered pole dancing a few years ago, after she took her first class and it changed her life.  
In her first class she felt like she was having fun and dancing with friends rather than working out.  She became certified to teach pole at Pole Fitness Studio in Las Vegas by Fawnia Dietrich, the world's first pole teacher and pioneer of the pole fitness industry.  
Amy's background in dance includes ballet, jazz, gymnastics, and many years of cheerleading, most recently in the LA Fearleaders (official cheerleaders for the LA DerbyDolls).
Amy loves teaching beginners and helping new students discover their own strengths.
Open Pole
One Pole for 1 hour
No Instructor Provided

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Feb 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Feb 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Mar 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Mar 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Mar 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Mar 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Mar 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Mar 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Mon Mar 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Amy Dixon
  • Tue Mar 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans