Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Open Pole


This class is taught by:
Open Pole
One Pole for 1 hour
No Instructor Provided

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Feb 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Mar 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans
  • Tue Mar 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Shayne Evans