Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Open Pole


This class is taught by:
Open Pole
One Pole for 1 hour
No Instructor Provided

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Open Pole