Phone: (818) 856-1348 Email: inFitDance@gmail.com  Client Login

 

 

Exotic Pole


This class is taught by:
Kick up your cardio with this intense, fun and sexy workout in heels as we focus on walking and turning combos on and off the pole. Moving up and down the pole from the floor to the walls and creating fluid and sexy combos to use in the bedroom at home, or in a delicious combination with your pole moves! Develop your skills with hip movement, leg teases, body rolls, shoulder rolls, slides, sweeps, booty poppin’, pole work, footwork and more! This class is designed for all skill levels. No pole dance required.
What to Wear: Students are required to have knee pads, leg warmers and stilettos for this class and encouraged to dress in something fun and flirty.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris T
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Williams Darielle
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Williams Darielle
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Pole Teacher
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Pole Teacher
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Pole Teacher
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Williams Darielle
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Williams Darielle
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Pole Teacher
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Williams Darielle